Skip to content

Company

_DSC4837 (2)

"Your peace of mind is our business."

_DSC4935

Dominic Oliveri

Director of Background and Drug Screening Services
dominic.oliveri@authentica.us
585-256-4628

Janelle Harris

Janelle Harris

Supervisor of Background and Drug Screening Services
janelle.harris@authentica.us
585-642-8396

Nichelle Bray

Nichelle Bray

Criminal Services Coordinator
nichelle.bray@authentica.us
585-350-6853

Ashley Spencer

Ashley Spencer

Employment and Academic Verification Representative
ashley.spencer@authentica.us
585-307-1350

Shardae Mootry

Shardae Mootry

Criminal Services Representative
shardae.mootry@authentica.us
585-953-9862

Jazmon Powell

Jazmon Powell

Employment and Academic Verification Representative
jazmon.powell@authentica.us
585-524-9234

Our Background:

Historically background screenings were ordered via fax and lengthy paperwork. Our background screening solutions have evolved amidst a dynamic industry to center around digital tools, fast turn-around times, and the most secure, accurate information.

Since our launch from our headquarters in Rochester, NY, we’ve expanded to work with employers, HR professionals, and landlords from across the globe. We've upgraded to the most innovative technology and grown our team focused on 100% customer-delight. As a national brand, we remain authentic to our local, personalized approach. What separates a great background screening company from all the others is the experience of their staff. Authentica processes over 100k reports a year for over 500 background screening clients. Today, we have all the necessary products and over 25 years of background screening experience.

Our Values: